Fitness Blender

I have recently re-discovered Fitness Blender

I used to do their HIIT workouts just before I fell pregnant with my second child, but I stopped after I found out I was pregnant. I did walking instead.

However, after a long dry spell of no weight loss with all the walking I have been doing, I decided to start doing some strength training instead.

It is awesome, I feel better and stronger. I don’t think I have lost a lot of weight but I feel stronger which is a good thing, I suppose.

My clothes fit slightly better now, but my appetite has increased too 😦

Here are two videos I have been working out to lately. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

