Sephora why did you do this to me

I recently purchased the Sephora Color Wonderland eyeshadow palette for my niece’s 14th birthday.

Received the palette promptly however turns out the content was totally ruined!!!!

I contacted Sephora Malaysia, and was in correspondence with Grace who was apologetic and promised a refund. However it has been 3 weeks and I have not received anything back from them.

I am so disappointed with Sephora.

Have you had a bad experience buying from Sephora online? What did you do?


Leave a Reply

